Our Structure


Our Trustee



The Lord Mayor’s Charitable Foundation

The Lord Mayor’s Charitable Foundation is Australia’s largest community foundation with an innovative and contemporary focus to drive positive social change. LMCF has 93 years of experience in identifying and addressing key social, environmental and community wellbeing issues.

The Melbourne Women’s Fund is a Collective Giving Account of the Lord Mayor’s Charitable Foundation.


Founding Patron


Colleen Willoughby

Colleen90x135Colleen has been a passionate supporter of the philanthropic sector in Seattle, Washington since the 1960’s. She founded the Washington Women’s Foundation in 1995; the Women’s Collective Giving Grantmakers Network and Global Women – Partners in Philanthropy in 2010.


Executive Committee

Committee Members are:

Founders: Gillian Hund and Pat Burke


Events Chair: Amy Coote

Amy Coote

Grants Co Chairs: Christine Darcas and Georgia Theodoris

Christine Darcas

Georgia Theodoris

Marketing and Communications Chair: Kirsten Bartlett

Kirsten Bartlett

Membership Chair: Agnes Cusack

Agnes Cusack

Events Committee: Melissa Chen and Cynthia Barnicoat

Melissa Chen

Cynthia Barnicoat

Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes